Cleo's Dating Blog

Reinforcement

Posted on: January 28, 2011

How come I didn’t know I was beautiful, until you told me?

I didn’t know you liked my lips until you kissed them…

and then kissed them again.

I didn’t know time could pass so slowly without you next to me.

I didn’t know what it felt like to be seen,

until you looked at me…

and didn’t look away.

-//-

But maybe I do the same to you?

I see the way you smile when I catch your eye.

I feel how you hold your breath when I kiss your neck.

I know my stupid jokes make you laugh,

and even though we may not speak, I sense your mind swirling with thoughts of me.

-//-

Each moment enriches the next,

and I feel a little prettier with each one.

<3,

Cleo

 

 

1 Response to "Reinforcement"

this made me so happy and reminded me of my bf and i. :)
your awesome sugar mamma <3

Leave a Reply

