Cleo's Dating Blog

Food For Thought: Compliments

Posted on: January 31, 2011

What are your favorite compliments and why??

If I can do something in my life to inspire another, that would be my favorite… or if I make someone laugh, and laugh hard. Lately I have been getting compliments on how my calm demeanor and soft way of speaking make people feel calm and force them to listen… I like that one too. Of course compliments on my eyes or smile are always good :D!

Tell me yours!!

1 Response to "Food For Thought: Compliments"

Um… who doesn’t like being complimented? It builds confidence and gives that small but needed reassurance that you are on the right track, doing the right thing, going to be reward, etc..

My favorite compliment is when I helped someone with something and they say thank you.. :)

Your welcome!

Leave a Reply

